2020 Day Venue
18th January Saturday Pitsea Vange WMC (members only)
22nd February Saturday Private Function
7th March Saturday RBL Great Wakering
14th March Saturday Private Function
11th April Saturday Ambleside Club Southend
17th April Friday Banks Court Dunmow Sheltered Housing
25th April Saturday Private Function
2nd May Saturday Bardswell Club, Brentwood
6th June Saturday Kings Club Canvey
27th June Saturday RBL Great Wakering
11th July Saturday Private Funtion (Bardswell)
15 August Saturday Bardswell Club, Brentwood
29th August Saturday Ambleside Club Southend
5th September Saturday Leigh Community Centre (?)
10th October Saturday RBL Great Wakering
27th November Friday Witham Public Hall (More Memories show)
31st December Thursday Bardswell Club, Brentwood

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player